CONTACT US

North America

Canada

PLASMIONIQUE Inc.

Suite 171B, 1650 Boul. Lionel-Boulet
Varennes (Québec) J3X 1S2
CANADA

Tel.: +1 514 228 6931 or 

Toll Free: 1 (833) 8 Plasma or 1 833 875 2762
Fax: +1 450 929 8102
Email: info@plasmionique.com 

USA: Capital Region, North East

PLASMIONIC Technologies LLC

Suite 421, 12050 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23606

Tel/Fax: 1 (833) 875 2762       

Email: info@plasmionic.com
www.plasmionic.com

Mr. James Duran   

Tel.: +1 925 787 0680           

Email: jaduran@sbcglobal.net

Europe

Poland 

DEVMATECH

Mr. Emil Bojarski   

Tel.: +48 602 258 141     

Email: e.bojarski@devmatech.pl

Dr. Lukasz Sadowski      

Tel: +48 604 258 978

Fax: +48 22 379 63 74  

Email: l.sadowski@devmatech.pl

www.devmatech.pl

Czech Republic

DEVMATECH

Dr. Lukasz Sadowski

Tel: +48 604 258 978
Fax: +48 22 379 63 74
Email: l.sadowski@devmatech.pl
www.devmatech.pl

France

Kcryogenics

M. Alain Kleiman
Tel.: +33 (0)6 63 35 77 39
Email: kleiman@plasmionique.com

 

Asia

Japan 

Hightec System Corporation

Shin Yokohama No.2 Center bldg.,

12F, 19-5, Shin Yokohama 3-chome,

Kohoku-ku, Yokohama-city,

Kanagawa, 222-0033, Japan

Mr. Toshiaki Fujiki

E-mail: fujiki@hightec-sys.com

Tel: +81-45-478-6511

Fax: +81-45-478-6512

Taiwan 

Hightec System Corporation

Taiwan Branch office 24F., No.68,

Sec.5, Zhongxiao E. Rd., Xinyi Dist.,

Taipei City 11065, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Mr. Toshiaki Fujiki

E-mail: fujiki@hightec-sys.com

Tel: +886-2-2722-2861

Fax: +886-2-2722-2871

Australia and New Zealand 

John Morris Group

CHATSWOOD, NSW 2067, Australia

www.johnmorrisgroup.com
Laurens Willems van Beveren, Applications Specialist

Direct: +61 2 9496 4231

Mobile: +61 478 290566

Email: LWillemsvanBeveren@johnmorrisgroup.com

and

Andy Taylor, Vacuum Product Manager

Direct: +61 2 9496 4207
Mobile: +61 448 425253
Email:  ataylor@johnmorrisgroup.com

 Toll free Phone: +1 833 8 PLASMA    Fax: +1 833 875 2762    E-mail: info@plasmionique.com
Copyright © 2018 Plasmionique Inc. All rights reserved.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon