top of page

PRODUITS : Composants et Matériaux

En plus de nos systems clés en main, Plasmionique offre une varieté de composants et de materiaux, incluant des sources pour la déposition de couches minces, sources plasmas, manipulateurs de substrats, matériaux pour la déposition, controlleurs de procédés, composants micro-ondes et radiofréquences et des générateurs de puissance radiofréquence et continue. 

Manetron cathode, sputtering

Cathodes magnétrons

Organic evaporator, K-Cell, Thermal Evaporator

Sources d'évaporation

Substrate Holder, Heated, Rotary, Biasable

Port-substrats

et verrous de charge

Plasma source, Neutral source, Ion Source, ICP

Sources plasmas ICP

MW-Plasma, Microwave Plasma

Sources plasmas micro-ondes

Deposition Material

Matériaux de dépôt

Optical Emission Diagnostics

Diagnostics plasma

Ga, Vapor, Vapour, Liquid, Flow management, control
Gas, pod, vapour controller

Contrôle de flux des gaz, vapeurs et liquides

Plasma Process Controller

Contrôle de puissance et de processus

La série de magnétrons MAGNION de Plasmionique est conçue pour la pulvérisation de cibles de forme planaire. Les configurations de champ magnétique équilibré, déséquilibré de type I ou de type II sont disponibles. Les spécifications générales sont incluses dans le pdf. Des conceptions personnalisées pour des applications spécifiques sont également possibles.

Faisceau d'électrons (e-beam), bateaux d'évaporation et cellules d'effusion.

Plasmionique peut fournir des port-substrats avec contrôle de la température, de la polarisation et de la position  avec ou sans volet. Un sas de charge typique comprendrait une chambre en acier inoxydable, un ensemble de pompage turbomoléculaire avec une vanne manuelle ou pneumatique pour l'isolement, une jauge à pression et un bras de transfert à couplage magnétique.

Notre série PLUME peut être utilisée comme source de plasma à distance ou source de plasma immergée pour le traitement de surface en poudre ou en ligne. Combinée à un dispositif d'extraction et d'accélération, un faisceau ionique d'une densité de courant de l'ordre de 6 mA/cm^2 peut être généré.

Différentes configurations et plages de puissance sont disponibles. Consultez le pdf pour plus d'informations.

Nous offrons une variété de matériaux pour l'évaporation ou la pulvérisation. Veuillez nous contacter pour nous faire part de vos exigences. Le pdf ci-dessous contient une sélection de matériaux disponibles. Si vous ne voyez pas le matériau pur ou composite dont vous avez besoin, appelez-nous, ou Contactez-nous. Nous vous ferons parvenir un devis.

Spectroscopie d'émission, spectroscopie de masse, microbalances à quartz, sondes de Langmuir, etc.

Contactez-nous pour toute demande spécifique.

Débit précis, temporisation marche/arrêt et durées de marche. Disponible pour les gaz, liquides ou vapeurs individuels ou en tant que systèmes intégrés.

Régulateurs de température, actionneurs et plus encore. 

Plasmionique est également distributeur des générateurs micro-ondes Sairem :

bottom of page

PRODUCTS: Components and Materials

In addition to our turn-key systems, Plasmionique offers a variety of components and materials, including sources for thin film deposition, plasma sources, substrate manipulators, deposition materials, process controllers, microwave and RF components, and power generators. 

Manetron cathode, sputtering

Magnetron Cathodes

Plasmionique's MAGNION Series of sputtering magnetrons are designed for sputtering from planar targets. Balanced, Unbalanced Type I, and Unbalanced Type II magnetic field configurations are all available. General specifications are included in the pdf. Custom designs for special applications are also possible.

Organic evaporator, K-Cell, Thermal Evaporator

Evaporation Sources

 E-beam, Evaporation boats and Effusion cells.

Substrate Holder, Heated, Rotary, Biasable

Substrate Holders

and Loadlocks

Plasmionique can provide substrate holders with temperature, biasing, and position control and with or without shutters. A typical loadlock would incorporate a stainless steel chamber, turbomolecular pumping package with a manual or pneumatic gate valve for isolation, vacuum gauge, and a magnetically-coupled transfer arm.

Plasma source, Neutral source, Ion Source, ICP

ICP Plasma Sources

Our PLUME Series can be used as remote plasma sources or an immersed plasma source for powder or in-line surface treatment. With a beam extraction module inclusion current densities up to 6 mA/cm^2 can be achieved.

MW-Plasma, Microwave Plasma

Microwave Plasma Sources

Various configurations and power ranges are available. Open the pdf for more information.

Deposition Material

Deposition Materials

We offer a variety of materials for evaporation or sputtering. Please contact us with your specific requirements. The pdf below contains a selection of available materials. If you do not see the pure or composite material you require, give us a call, or Contact us. We will send you a quote.

Optical Emission Diagnostics

Plasma Diagnostics

Emission Spectroscopy, Mass Spectroscopy, Quartz Microbalances, Langmuir Probes, etc.

Contact us for any specific requests.

Ga, Vapor, Vapour, Liquid, Flow management, control
Gas, pod, vapour controller

Gas, Vapour, and Liquid

Flow Control

Precise flow rate, on/off timing, and on durations. Available for individual gases, liquids, or vapours or as integrated systems.

Plasma Process Controller

Power and Process Control

Temperature controllers, actuators, and more. 

Plasmionique is also a distributor of Sairem Microwave Generators: